Shopping Trip – Nail Varnish, Eye Shadow and Earrings!

Hi all,

I really hope you are all having a wonderful Saturday.

I just wanted to share some lovely bits with you that I picked up today whilst out and about.

Stila…

I have been getting on really well with my other Stila eye palette so I thought I would go for some different colours. I think they are going to look amazing when worn through the fall and into winter. I will post some make-up looks using this palette.

Essie…

Have been wanting some Essie nail varnish for ages so I took the plunge and bought some. I know that these are more spring colours but they make me happy when I look at them.

Earrings…

I have been saying that I want a new pair of earrings for rather a long time and these caught my eye whilst we were out shopping today, so my wonderful husband treated me. Don’t you think they are beautiful?

Just a short post today.

Lots of love

xxxxxx

3 thoughts on “Shopping Trip – Nail Varnish, Eye Shadow and Earrings!

Leave a Reply

