A Scandinavian Style Christmas…

Hi all (lets get excited about a Scandi Christmas),

Scandinavian is one of my favourite styles ever for the home. I absolutely adore the simplistic, bare, clean lines, muted tones and the use of natural materials such as wood. It is just so functional yet cosy and flawless.

This year I would love to give my home a Scandinavian twist which, yes I know, means I will have to scale down the “clutter” a bit but I think I can manage it!

The one thing I will enjoy doing is creating the perfect look by incorporating all of those gorgeous muted earthy-toned materials, fur throws and sheepskin rugs with a touch of colour thrown in. The whole look will be so easy on the eye and ideal for the festive season!

Here are some images of my favourite Scandinavian Christmas Ideas:

I have been thinking about how I will decorate my home over Christmas so I thought I would share some of my faves with you.

This is just a short post today to give you all some food for thought because I am attending a jewellery event tonight for Gem London. Their jewellery range can be found in asos! Excited much!

Lots of love

Carrie xxx

Leave a Reply

