Jewellery Haul – “Miss Milly”

Time for a change…

I have been thinking that with the seasons changing, I would quite like some new jewellery. All of the jewellery that I currently have is mainly of a summery design which is fine, except we are no longer enjoying those hot summery days.

You should all know by now that I simply love autumn and everything about it, so it is only natural that I would want to purchase some new accessories in those glorious rich autumnal tones.

I had heard of the Award Winning jewellery suppliers: “Miss Milly” through some friends of mine who have both said that they stock a vast selection of stylish, on-trend jewellery which is suitable for both special occasion and everyday wear, so with me requiring a few pieces for both, I just had to take a look for myself.

As always, looking went beyond just looking which resulted in me ordering three pieces of very pretty jewellery and a lovely cotton scarf. Ooops but ooops in a good way. All I had to do now was wait for my lovely pieces to be delivered…

A pleasant surprise…

I was actually really surprised at how quickly my package arrived; especially to say that it was sent out second class. It couldn’t have come at a better time either, for I had just had the worst day at college and really needed cheering up, so the fact that my goods were all wrapped up in delightful little purple tissue paper packages which were sealed with the cute “Miss Milly” sticky label really made me smile and I thoroughly enjoyed opening each one.

My faves…

I decided to order a mixture of both summer and autumn inspired jewellery so that I could wear some of it now, but so that I could also put some pieces away for the spring which will give me something to look forward to next year.

My favourite piece has to be the: “Orange Leaf Necklace” which is also available in Forest Green. It sits perfectly on my neck and looks amazing with all of my auntumn outfits; especially with my favourite autumn scarf which is a mixture of browns, oranges and greens.

The other items that I ordered were the: “Purple Pearl Style Ring“, “Topaz Crystal Earrings” (which also happen to be one of my favourites) and the “Pink Cotton Scarf“; all of which I absolutely love and they look stunning on. I wore the earrings and the necklace to an event a couple of days ago and people were commenting on how beautiful they were.

As for the Scarf and ring, I am actually going to put them away for next year ready for when the weather starts to pick up again as I just know they will look amazing when worn with a lovely pastel coloured outfit.

Not only do Miss Milly stock reasonably priced costume jewellery for young girls and adults, they also have a beautiful range of hairbands and jewellery for kids. To view their full collection, click here!

Thank you Miss Milly for my gorgeous items; they certainly made my day and will continue to make me smile.

xxx

Leave a Reply

