Glossy Box – Under the Halloween Tree

Hi all,

Happy Friday wonderful people!!

I have been really looking forward to getting my first ever “Glossy Box” but unfortunately it was taking ages to arrive, missing in action maybe?…

2015-10-23 15.33.57

Oh Glossy Box, where are you…

I was in bed last night at about 11.30 after returning from an event in Nottingham. I just happened to mention to my husband that I hadn’t received my “Glossy Box” and wasn’t sure why. He suddenly chirps up “Oh there is a box down the side of the house, is that it?”…Honestly men!

I dread to think how long it has been there, but after sending my husband outside to fetch it from the side of the house at 11.30pm, I finally got to open my box, albeit a bit late. Thankfully it wasn’t damaged even if it was slightly damp after having been out in the rain!

Anyway because I have also done a vlog for this months Glossy Box, I thought I would just pop in some pictures of my goodies which I photographed in our “Halloween Tree” (a tree that we have decorated for Halloween and will also be decorating for Christmas).

Thank you for reading and see you all again soon

Carrie

xxx

One thought on “Glossy Box – Under the Halloween Tree

Leave a Reply

