Happy Halloween – Skeleton Face Make-up Mask

Hi everyone,

I actually just wanted to wish you all a “Happy Halloween” because tomorrow I will be out all day at a place called “Chatsworth House“. I am taking my son, mum and husband out on a little trip to the “Halloween Hoot” which is where they dress the garden and house up for Halloween and then they have various activities on for children such as: face painting and broomstick making. I am hoping it will be great fun, we are really looking forward to it.

Anyway yesterday evening I was rather bored so I decided to have a go at the: “Half Face Skeleton Mask” which everyone has been posting pictures of. I am a MUA in training and particularly enjoy doing media style make-up. For a final project before half term I actually did an “Ice Queen” look on my friend and a professional photographer came in to take photos but we haven’t had them back yet. When I do get my piccys back I will post them up.

So as I was saying, I wanted to do the skeleton mask. Of course it is no where near as good as some fantastic make-up creations I have seen; such as those by: “madeulookbylex” who is at the moment one of my fave YouTubers.

Well here it is, my skeleton half face mask (think I need a lot more practice but its a start):

20151029_190547

Thank you everyone and yet again I wish you a great Halloween!

Carrie

xxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

