Giveaway Time…

Hi everyone,

download

This post is just to let you all know that I am doing a giveaway when I reach 1000 followers on twitter. I am now not far off that so when I reach 1000 and have stayed there for a couple of days (as sometimes you loose followers because of fake accounts) I will pick a winner. I have only been on twitter since the end of September so I feel quite proud and happy to have so many wonderful followers in such a short space. I would love to see all of you on my Facebook page too and Instagram and then I can add you all back.

To be in with a chance of winning you have to be following me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook and comment on here down below when you have done it.

I hope you will all take part and I look forward to sending one of you some beautiful makeup or cosmetics.

Thank you for all your love and support.

Carrie

xxxx

6 thoughts on “Giveaway Time…

    1. Brilliant that’s great Ann. I’m so pleased because I don’t think anyone else has entered lol. Your in with a winning chance lol.
      Make sure you follow me on insta and twitter too 😊 then let me know when you have done it. Good luck xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

